chrisnaarsantiago.reismee.nl

From dream to reality. The crowd funding registration

Dear blog followers,

As indicated in my message to you last week, please find below the detailed information concerning the crow funding of my book about my St. James Trail to Santiago.

Enclosed is the registration form with all relevant information as well as all the information pertaining to what you get back from me. I need this registration, filled out and signed, back in my possession no later than March 31st. The planned publishing date is May 16th.

I really want to thank you all in advance for your support and I promise you that the book will be worth it.

Kind regards,

Chris Frencken.

Registration Form Crowd Funding

Yes, I support your idea to publish your book “My St. Jacobs Trail to Santiago de Compostella” by means of crowd funding. I fully understand the listing below mentioning what I will do in return.

I will support you with an amount totalling €…….

I will transfer this amount to account number NL59 INGB 0006 6479 20

BIC (Swift) code: INGBNL2A, in the name of Chris Frencken, Venlo subject “crowdfunding”.

The book can be forwarded to the following address:

Name:

Address:

Postal code

City

Signature:

Important:

Your registration becomes valid as soon as:

- This form has been completed and returned to: Chris Frencken, Seinestraat 24, 5912 LD Venlo or sent by email to chris.frencken@ziggo.nl

- The above mentioned amount has been transferred to my account

- The registration for this crowd funding initiative ends on March 31st. 2016.

Overview compensation

Amount

Compensation

From €25 to €50

  1. Free book
  2. Many hours of great reading
  3. Tips for your own Camino

Van €50 tot €100

  1. Free book
  2. Many hours of great reading
  3. Tips for your own Camino
  4. Listing as supporter in the book

Van €100 tot €250

  1. Free book
  2. Many hours of great reading
  3. Tips for your own Camino
  4. Listing as supporter in the book
  5. Three additional free books

Boven €250

  1. Free book
  2. Many hours of great reading
  3. Tips for your own Camino
  4. Listing as supporter in the book
  5. For every € 50 above the amount of € 100, an additional free book. Can be used as a gift for friends, family or employees
  6. Listing of your company name and logo in the book.

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!